fbpx

Chickie Wah Wah

New Orleans, 2828 Canal Street, 70119, Louisiana, United States
Sat August 03, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $15Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $22 + sales tax and fees Ben Alleman presents A Study in Unknowingfeaturing Simon Lott, Rex Gregory, and Amina ScottCelebrating Bens brand new […]

with Aaron Lee Tasjan
Wed August 21, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages

Sat September 07, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $20Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $30 + sales tax and fees

with Nellie McKay
Tue September 10, 2024 8:30 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $20Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $32 + sales tax and fees

with Jon Cleary
Advance Tickets – $20Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $27 + sales tax and fees

Wed September 11, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages

Wed October 09, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages

Wed October 16, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Fri September 13, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Nik Parr & The Selfless Lovers + The DebtorsAdvance Tickets – $15Walkup Tickets – $20 + sales tax and fees

Thu September 19, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $20Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $32 + sales tax and fees

with Shannon McNally
Wed September 25, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $20Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $25 + sales tax and fees

Thu September 26, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $15Walkup Tickets – $20 + sales tax and fees

with Jake Xerxes Fussell
Fri September 27, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $20Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $22 + sales tax and fees

with Dan Penn
Sat September 28, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Table Seating Map

$47.57 - $85.68 More Info Buy Tickets
with Laid Back Country Picker, Dash Rip Rock, Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue
Wed October 02, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $20Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $27 + sales tax and fees

Fri October 04, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $30Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $35 + sales tax and fees

Sat October 05, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $30Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $35 + sales tax and fees

with Swamp Dogg
Sun October 06, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Advance Tickets – $25Walkup Tickets (DOORS) – $32 + sales tax and fees

with Chris Smither
Tue October 15, 2024 8:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Table Seating Map

$24.91 - $47.57 More Info Buy Tickets
with Radney Foster
Sat October 19, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Table Seating Map

$24.91 - $52.72 More Info Buy Tickets
Tue October 22, 2024 9:00 PM America/Chicago
All Ages
Just as the marbled salamanders emerge from under damp logs and leaves, the mushroomssmooth, pearlescent ones and spongy morelsturn on like night lights glowing in the dark, and the long-horned […]